March 31 - April 1, 2001

(l/r) Sifu Benny Meng at Sifu William Mason's school

I am a student of Sifu William Mason, and I just wanted to say how much I enjoyed this past weekend. I found it to be both very informative and enlightening. I believe that the research and search for truth that the museum does is very crucial in the preservation of this art. I look forward to our visit to the museum in May. Thanx again, Todd T.

My name is Jassen B., I am a student of Sifu William Mason. I attended the Seminar last weekend @ Shing Shun Kwoon in NC. I just wanted to thank you for visiting us and sharing your wisdom. You have opened my eyes to several concepts I had not previously considered and brought my current understanding into a sharper focus. Please tell Sifu Meng that I hope he enjoys his new video as much as I enjoy my new t-shirt. See you in May.

Students training during the workshop

Sifu Meng, Thank you for your continuing efforts to bring your latest findings to eager and open minds. Jason-Michael G.

I am a student Of Sifu William Masonin greensboro NC and I would like to thank Sifu Benny Meng and his student Jeremy form coming down to visit us I look foreward to Coming up to Ohio and seeing the Museum. Thank you again -
Amani

Workshop group photo

Sifu Meng, thanks again, to you and Jeremy for coming to Greensboro, and sharing your knowledge with us. I enjoyed it immensely. I am very much looking forward to coming up for the seminar that my Sifu will be presenting for you guys, and looking forward to seeing the museum. Laura